Testimonials

So you’re ready to buy a home. Great! Buying a home is one of the most expensive decisions you will ever make. Researching how to pick a Real Estate agent for buying or selling is just as important. Please read our testimonials.

If you are a client and would like to share your experience with us, Please submit testimonial HERE. (Please Note you will be redirected to Google My Business to submit a review). Thanks

closing day M Jackson
Tony was excellent to work with! He was incredibly responsive and explained the process thoroughly. This was my first time buying a house so I had a lot of jitters and he helped me through that. He also helped us navigate the current demanding market with ease. If you are looking for a real estate agent Tony is your guy!

M Jackson / April 2021

Closing day Apex
Michele Molinaro with VFG Realty was my agent in the sale of my home in Apex. She was both personable and the consummate professional. With her guidance I was able sell my home for far more than I expected. She was on top of the market and was able to guide me through the process. I would highly recommend her for her expert knowledge. She made the process less stressful and her personality made it most enjoyable.

Carol M. / April 2021

Eileen real estate client testimonial
Can’t speak highly enough about the exceptional experience working with Michele Molinaro as my buyer’s agent. Relocating from out of state, the process could have been daunting; Michele was responsive, patient, knowledgeable and pleasant throughout. She carefully listened to what I wanted & needed, and despite a rather challenging price point, found me the absolute perfect home in record time! Michele is the consumate real estate professional, and also a lot of fun to work with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!.

Eileen P. / February 2021


Thank you Tony! Everything went extremely smooth. We sure appreciate the help with everything.

Scott A. / February 2021


Michele has been great to work with. I am a repeat customer as I’ve had nothing but success with acquiring and selling of my properties. Michele will walk you through the entire process and will always work hard to get you the best deal! I had in mind selling my house myself but I am so glad I didn’t because Michele helped me sell it for $30k more than what I initially thought it would sell for. I’m so happy to have met Michele and Tony and look forward to working with her and the entire VFG Realty team for years to come!

Frank D. / January 2021


 Tony was very professional. He listened to my needs and was very diligent in seeing they were met. Always a quick response to any communications. Very easy to work with. Will gladly recommend to others.

Daniel H. / December 2020


Tony was awesome, very considerate and patient and took the extra mile to get what I needed. Very professional. 

Elsa & Tillman S. / December 2020

Michele was our realtor and I have to say we were both very impressed. With her help we found a home within a week which was absolutely mind blowing to us. She stayed with us all the way to the end and answered every question we had and or concerns. She is a very sweet big hearted person that truly cares for her customers well being. Thank you for all that you did for us!

Sarah D. / December 2020

Working with Michele has been an amazing experience. She guided us through the turmotious process of acquiring a HUD property and was there to help every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Frank D. / November 2020

In today’s property market, you need someone like Michele that can react and get your offer in front of sellers quickly. Text/email/phone, she gets it done!

Allen J. / November 2020

Michele explained the process of selling our home. The marketing was outstanding. Our home was on the market for 4 days and sold… closed 30 days later. Couldn’t be more pleased with Michele’s services and outstanding work. Look forward to building our new home with her and can’t wait. Awesome job

Tracy & Graham L. / September 2020

I am so grateful to have had you as an agent. As a demanding buyer, you were able to meet all my needs with your quick response, great communication and professionalism. Your attentiveness made me feel like I was your only client. This process went smoothly because of you. Thank you so much!!

Brigette R. / August 2020

We had the absolute pleasure of working with Michele! We wanted to sell our home and Michele walked us through the entire process, step by step. Her communication was always excellent. She kept us informed and made sure that we understood everything. Michele listed our home and within a week, we had our first offer! Michele truly cares about her clients and it shows! I highly recommend!

Ambra N. / July 2020

 Michele Molinaro is a fantastic Realtor!!! She guided me through the purchasing process on a foreclosed property that was owned by Fannie Mae. Throughout the process, Michele kept me focused and helped me navigate all of the necessary requirements of purchasing a Fannie Mae home with a renovation loan. She stayed on top of Fannie Mae, the various inspectors, and other individuals that are often involved in the home purchasing process. Michele even engaged my lender and drove them to get their act together whenever they failed to complete certain tasks in a timely manner. This lady is a beast when it comes to making things happen for her clients! She gets the job done and done right! If you are looking for a Realtor to help you buy or sell a home, I highly recommend Michele Molinaro! Give her a call; you won’t be disappointed.

Ernest S. / July 2020

 Michele’s work ethic and professionalism are incredible. She explained the process of selling my home down to every detail. Her knowledge is amazing. She made me feel like we were friends right from the start. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor to buy or sell their home. You won’t be disappointed!

Lilian D. / June 2020

 Michele is an absolute dream to work with and BE with. As her Broker in Charge, I can honestly say, I’ve never seen a broker to comprehend the buying and selling quite like her. She always has her arms open wide for the next family. She doesn’t see flaws, she sees a friend. She will always lead you down the best road and always defend your destiny. I can’t imagine being in business without this Wonder Woman beside me. You will love her as your agent and your friend! Call her, I guarantee, she’ll answer! She longs to help!!

Veneta F. / May 2020

 OMG on my journey for a search for a place to finally call HOME, Michele was outstanding always positive, made me feel like we knew each other for years. Handled all questions with professionalism, going out of her way to make sure I was happy. If your looking for the positive go getter then Michele Molinaro is the realtor for you!

Alice W. / April 2020

 We were casually introduced to Michele Molinaro by the selling agent at Ross Landing in Flowers Plantation. That was our lucky day! Michelle quickly responded to our desire to enlist her and VFG Realty in our effort to sell our existing house in Clayton. At our initial meeting with her in our home, she was very thorough in outlining all the requirements needed to list with her agency and to sell property in North Carolina. She has extensive knowledge of the local market. She provided us with suggestions regarding showing the house, which we believe, lead to an “offer to purchase” in a very reasonable amount of time. During the process, we were in constant contact with her to address some concerns we had about showings. She continually eased our concerns with polite empathy and patience. All necessary paperwork was forwarded to us via emails utilizing electronic signatures, which expedited the processes, both initially, and at the time of the “offer to purchase”. Michele is outgoing and intelligent. Conversations come easy. We would definitely recommend Michele to any of her perspective clients.

John and Kathleen / March 2020

 My experience with Michele Molinaro was great the day I met her. She has such a vibrant, warm personality that just draws you in. She made me feel very comfortable from the beginning letting me know that she was there working for me only. She always had my best interest at heart, always returning my phone calls, e-mails and text….no matter if she was out of town on leisure or in town working. She is such an asset to the company and a great joy to work with. Very knowledgeable and on point at all times.

Michele…I can’t thank you enough for helping me find my Little Dream Home. I also feel so Blessed to of found a Wonderful New Friendship! Love you Lots My Dear Friend!!

Tina R. / February 2020

Michele was a great realtor – especially for an out-of-towner looking to move into the community. She was always available by phone, text, or e-mail, and in person when we were in town. She was very helpful working with an out-of-towner in arranging inspections, surveys, and all the items that are needed as part of a home buying process. She was able to help with closing walk-through and the whole closing process. Michelle worked well representing us and as a liaison to the seller’s agent. She’s highly recommended.

Erich and Susan / Jan 2020

 I feel so lucky to have found Michele to be my realtor. She was a fabulous advocate and cheerleader. knowledgeable about the area, cared about my personal needs and wants, and was patient as we hunted for the “right” house. I will and have recommended her to friends.

Stephanie P. / Jan 2020

 We cannot say enough about Michele and the effort she put in to help us find the home that was right for us. She was truly caring, patient hardworking and made sure we understood the process. Thank you so much Michele!

The Duarte Family / Nov 2019

 Michele is great. It was our first time buying a home and she made us feel so comfortable. She walked through the process several times. She was great in nailing down all the key item we wanted in our home. Along with taking us to plenty of homes and areas that were nice and safe for our kids. We couldn’t be more happier. Michele is the best, thanks again.

Djozer and Shianne / Oct 2019

Michelee 

 We relocated from New Jersey to Cary with specific criteria in mind and limited time to physically search ourselves. We had piece of mind knowing Michele was on our side. Michele worked diligently to locate our new home with our “have to have” requirements and through prompt communication she went above and beyond relaying live pictures and videos and secured a smooth transition. We highly recommend Michele and look forward to working with her in the future.

Andrew and Eileen / Sept 2019

 Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into getting us in our new home. We had some hurdles along the way but you stuck by us all the way to the closing table. Can’t wait to show you the transformation of our fixer upper! Thanks again for being our realtor!

Greg G. / Aug 2019

 If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Being a military family, this was not our first home buying experience, and with that, we had developed over the years a no nonsense attitude. Time is everything when it is dictated by the government, and we knew going into this specific purchase we needed a team player. We needed an agent that genuinely cared about our specific needs and concerns. From day one, Michele became part of our team. I called with questions about a home, and just a few hours later, Michele worked me into her schedule to show the home same day. Less than 12 hours later, an offer was submitted. Michele was wonderful throughout the entire, sometimes stressful, process of purchasing a VA financed foreclosure. She made herself available, and kept us updated and informed. She is both physically and emotionally invested in her clients. Purchasing a home can be stressful, and homeowners need a team player. Michele is the real MVP (Most Valuable Player), and you want her on your team. I truly cannot say enough about her. We will continue to request Michele for our future real estate transactions.

Lindsay N. / June 2019

 Through this letter I wish to share with you my testimony, my name is Arthur and my wife Carmen, we are Pastors of the Assemblies of God Council, we recently moved to North Carolina and we took on the task of looking for a property to buy, we talked to many Realtor and we managed to contact Michele Molinaro, she is a Realtor and she works for VFG Realty Company, we personally want to encourage anyone who wants to acquire a property that contacts Michelle Molinaro she is the Realtor most serious and reliable that we have known, Michele will give the maximum so that you can have the property of your dreams, not only she will help you in the whole process from purchase to closing but she will give more than 100% of her time and I repeat, She is the most committed, serious and professional Realtor you will find and you can trust. Thanks Michele for helping us and for being our Realtor.

Arthur and Maldonado / Aug 2019

 A través de esta carta deseo compartir con ustedes mi testimonio, mi nombre es Arthur y mi esposa Carmen, nosotros somos pastores del concilio Asambleas de Dios, nos mudamos recientemente a Carolina del Norte nos dimos a la tarea de buscar una propiedad para comprar, hablamos con muchos Realtor y logramos contactarnos con Michelle Molinaro, ella es Realtor y trabaja para VFG Realty Company, personalmente deseamos exhortar a toda persona que desee adquirir una propiedad que se contacte con Michele Molinaro ella es la Realtor más seria y confiable que hemos conocido, Michele dara él maximo para que puedas tener la propiedad de tus sueños, no solamente te ayudará en todo el proceso desde compra hasta el cierre si no que dará más del 100% de su tiempo y les repito, ella es la Realtor más comprometida, seria, profesional que encontrarás y en la cual podrás confiar. Gracias Michele por habernos ayudado y por ser nuestra Realtor.

Arthur & Carmen / Aug 2019

 Recently, we had the good fortune of working with Michele…..in the purchase of our investment property. She was punctual for all of our meetings and always brought her good nature and bright smile. She was knowledgeable about the Real Estate Market we were exploring and proved to be a great asset. I would highly recommend her to any perspective buyer who is in need of professional and easy to work with agent.

Diane & Joe / May 2019

 Michele was such an amazing Real Estate agent to work with! It was my first time buying a home and she was so understanding and helped me through each step. We had great communication and Michele always kept me updated. She made sure everything went smoothly. I can’t thank her enough for being so great of agent.

Gladys T. / May 2019

We were relocating from Upstate New York to Clayton, North Carolina. Having Michele as our realtor was a wonderful experience. Michele is a pleasure to work with. She went up and beyond expectations. Not only did she provide valuable information about the area, she provided refreshments as we searched together for a new home. She also provided current events in the area including the classic car shows which my husband and I are big fans. She continuously gave us the red carpet treatment, was readily available to answer any of our concerns or questions and always wore a smile. She gave us her personal touch. Michele made buying a home very enjoyable and a lot of fun. We highly recommend Michele as a real estate agent. Thank you Michele for making this home buying experience the best we have ever encountered.

Bill & Jean T. / May 2019

 When do we see Ms. Michele was the constant excited plea from my 6 year old throughout our transition period between owning a house in Dallas to temporary apartment in Raleigh and finally moving to our new place. Working with Michele to find our perfect home turned a chore into a real adventure. We’ve worked with so many realtors before and while the experience was pleasant, it was distant. Michele, on the other hand, can truly be called more a friend than a realtor. She worked 24/7 on our contracts and was up with us through the nights we couldn’t sleep because we were looking for home after home online. Thank you, Michele!

Teresa & Tony I. / May 2019

 Michele and VFG Realty made the selling of my home very easy. Michele answered every question that I had about being a seller. The house was under contract after only 6 days on the market. From the initial listing to closing Michele made the sell very simple. You will not be disappointed to have VFG as your realtor.

Dale L. / April 2019

 What a great experience I had with Michele. She exceeded all my expectations, from being on the phone at midnight revising my offer to drop in what she’s doing to show me other houses. This has been by far one of the best experiences, I ever had with purchasing something. She’s extremely knowledgeable with the community. Michele knows what offer to summit to make sure you get the house of your dreams.

Michael G. / April 2019

We are a military family, constantly moving to an area we have never been to before which makes it difficult to find a Realtor we know and trust. Out of many Realtors we have dealt with over a 28 year career in the Army has been challenging to say the least. So when we reached out to an add on the internet to a house we liked, Michele promptly answered all of our questions. During that phone call I had a few questions that honestly we best answered by pictures. She without being asked too, drove to the property and took several pictures and sent them to me the same day. That is just one example of her going above and beyond.

The area we were looking for a home was difficult to find what we wanted. She spent many DAYS with us, driving us around looking at potential properties. She honestly is the first realtor that I can say has without a doubt earned every penny and then some. Michelle is constantly going above and beyond what I am use too. Michele has now become our family friend, and still reaches out to see if we need anything. If you need a Realtor that actually does what they say they are going to do, doesn’t pressure you at all in any direction, I recommend Michele all day long.

Sean and / March 2019

We were relocating from Clayton to Hope Mills and needed to sell our house fast! Through open houses every weekend, on-line marketing, and constant connections with people she had us under contract in 36 days! If you want someone on the pulse of today’s market, she is your person. Her work ethic and professionalism are incredibly focused, and her focus is YOU. If you’re looking for a Clayton Real Estate agen, she gets it done.

Lorreen & Dan V. / Feb 2019

 Michele was such an amazing real estate agent to work with! It was my first time buying a home and she was so understanding and helped me through each step. We had constant communication and Michele always kept me updated. Everything about the process went so smoothly. I can’t thank her enough for such a memorable time!

Nicola and Matt / Feb 2019

 We really wanted to say we love, love Michele as our Real Estate Agent. Michele is AWESOME and a PLEASURE to work with! She was extremely active to find our new home, made sure we understood everything and was caring and concerned. She stayed on top of our purchase and kept us informed every step of the way. We will definitely recommend her to family & friends. Thank you Michele!!!

Chatty and Bill / Feb 2019

 Michele was a pleasure to work with. Her professionalism and proficiency made finding a house a fun experience. And her ability to hone in on what I was looking for, enabled me to find the perfect home quickly and with little hassle. Thank you, Michele!

Maureen D. / Feb 2019

 This is what a motivated professional realtor and company can do for you. They are skilled in marketing and in this world of Internet marketing, this is key. 36 days and our house is under contract. I’m so happy! It’s bittersweet because we loved our home in Clayton and we miss Clayton but we are happy that someone saw the beauty that we saw in this house.”

Lorreen & Dan V. / Jan 2019

 Michele was a pleasure to work with! As a first-time home buyer, I was lucky enough to work with a Realtor who is dedicated, attentive and very professional. She works very hard for her clients and made the usually complicated house-buying process very easy. I would recommend Michele to anyone in the Raleigh area looking for a great Realtor and a friend.

Anthony Z., / Nov 2018

 From the first time we made contact to the very end Michele was absolutely wonderful to work with making it possible to find the perfect home for our Family. She closely listened to our wants, needs, and concerns going the extra mile everyday to ensure we found the perfect home. I would recommend her to all my Family and Friends. I know anyone that looks towards Michele for their realtor needs will get a one of a kind professional that puts the applicants needs first.

Shaun & Michelle / Nov 2018

Scroll to Top